Presenting the 2015-2016 Holy Spirit Student Government.
From left to right: Emily McGourty – Secretary, Patrick Walsh – President, Anna Mezzina – Vice President and Albert Weglarz – Treasurer

The votes are in and tallied, the 2015 – 2016 Student Government elections are over and we’d like to congratulate our newly elected officials. Students took part in a real election complete with filling out ballots and casting their votes. Candidates campaigned and created posters that were hung in the halls. It was a great experience for all that participated and all who ran for positions.